Home > Area Guide > Upcoming Events > Groovin On The Green

You're invited to Groovin' on the Green. A weekly outdoor concert series every Monday, 7-9pm, in the heart of Carillon Beach Resort. Concerts are free and open to the public. Bring beverages, chairs, blankets and coolers! 

Here is the spring & summer lineup:

Sun May 25 Rowdies
Mon Jun 2 Seabreeze
Mon Jun 9 Ebb Tyed
Mon Jun 16 Jones & Co
Mon Jun 23 Reasonable Doubt
Mon Jun 30 Tidewater
Fri Jul 4 Sonic Boom
Mon Jul 7 Rowdies
Mon Jul 14 Jeff Carter Group
Mon Jul 21 Latitude 29
Mon Jul 28 Mighty Hurricanes
Mon Aug 4 Legacy
Mon Aug 11 Jones & Co
Mon Aug 18 Ebb Tye
Mon Aug 25 Kelly and the Healers
Sun Aug 31 Todd Sparks & The Shrimpboat Cowboys
 

Starts on Sunday, August 31, 2014

Edgewater Elite Member

Become An
Edgewater
Elite Member

Receive unpublished discounts, free event tickets, priority notification of special events and our newsletter.