Home > Area Guide > Upcoming Events > The REP's Summer Season Line-Up

The REP Theatre, 216 Quincy Circle, Seaside, Florida, presents Seaside Shorts every Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday at 7:30pm from Jume 17th through August 1st. Tickets $25 each: Summer fun in Northwest Florida kicks off with The REP’s “Seaside Shorts.” Cool off at The REP while enjoying a variety of bite-sized short plays. This fast and furiously fun program puts audiences up close with The REP’s company of chameleon-like actors playing multiple characters in a series of 5-30 minute plays by well-known and emerging playwrights. With a bit of something for everyone, “Seaside Shorts” is the most fun 90 minutes you’ll have all summer.

Buy tickets at www.lovetherep.com  

 

Dates Held
- Thursday, June 19, 2014 - Saturday, August 2, 2014
- Thursday, June 26, 2014 - Saturday, August 9, 2014
- Thursday, July 3, 2014 - Saturday, August 16, 2014
- Thursday, July 10, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014
- Thursday, July 17, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014
- Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Saturday, September 6, 2014
- Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Saturday, September 13, 2014

Edgewater Elite Member

Become An
Edgewater
Elite Member

Receive unpublished discounts, free event tickets, priority notification of special events and our newsletter.