Home > Area Guide > Upcoming Events > Summer Beach Blast at Elephant Walk

 Elephant Walk at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort invites you to have a blast every Thursday evening at 6pm from June5-JUL 31! Enjoy a fireworks show, beach bonfire, live music by Bo Adams, children's activities, bounce houses, face painting, balloon sculpting, photo booth, S'mores, and more!  

Elephant Walk's Summer Beach Blast is complimentary to attend and open to the public. For a front row view of the fireworks show, patio seating is available for dinner at Elephant Walk.  

Reservations are recommended; please call (850) 267-4800.
 

Dates Held
- Thursday, June 5, 2014 - Friday, August 1, 2014
- Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Friday, August 8, 2014
- Thursday, June 19, 2014 - Friday, August 15, 2014
- Thursday, June 26, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014
- Thursday, July 3, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014
- Thursday, July 10, 2014 - Friday, September 5, 2014
- Thursday, July 17, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014
- Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Friday, September 19, 2014
- Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014

Edgewater Elite Member

Become An
Edgewater
Elite Member

Receive unpublished discounts, free event tickets, priority notification of special events and our newsletter.