Home > Area Guide > Upcoming Events > Baytowne Wharf's Sky Surfing Mondays

 Watch 3 shows from fly-board extraordinaire Ben Merrell over the lagoon!

For more information visit www.sandestin.com   
 

Dates Held
- Monday, June 23, 2014 - Tuesday, August 12, 2014
- Monday, June 30, 2014 - Tuesday, August 19, 2014
- Monday, July 7, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014
- Monday, July 14, 2014 - Tuesday, September 2, 2014
- Monday, July 21, 2014 - Tuesday, September 9, 2014
- Monday, July 28, 2014 - Tuesday, September 16, 2014
- Monday, August 4, 2014 - Tuesday, September 23, 2014
- Monday, August 11, 2014 - Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Edgewater Elite Member

Become An
Edgewater
Elite Member

Receive unpublished discounts, free event tickets, priority notification of special events and our newsletter.