Home > Area Guide > Upcoming Events > Baytowne Wharf's Magical Thursdays

 Bring the kids to Baytowne Wharf every Thursday evening this summer for an impressive magic show performed by our very own Captain Davy!

For more information visit www.sandestin.com   
 

Dates Held
- Thursday, June 19, 2014 - Friday, August 15, 2014
- Thursday, June 26, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014
- Thursday, July 3, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014
- Thursday, July 10, 2014 - Friday, September 5, 2014
- Thursday, July 17, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014
- Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Friday, September 19, 2014
- Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014
- Thursday, August 7, 2014 - Friday, October 3, 2014
- Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014

Edgewater Elite Member

Become An
Edgewater
Elite Member

Receive unpublished discounts, free event tickets, priority notification of special events and our newsletter.