Home > Area Guide > Upcoming Events > Sailgating at the Marina in Baytowne Wharf
You're invited to  "Sailgate Party" at the Sandestin Marina Bar & Grill! Order your favorite game day grub from the Marina Bar and Grill while watching your team on the outside large screen. Inside the bar catch the plays on one of the eight big screens.

Thursday nights is ladies night! Where your favorite team's jersey an receive 1/2 off vodka cocktails until half-time!

SEC Saturdays include the Broadcast of NCAA games.

NFL Sundays & Mondays include the Broadcast of NFL evening football games and of course daily specials from the bar.

For more information visit: www.sandestin.com

Dates Held
- Saturday, October 26, 2013
- Saturday, November 2, 2013
- Saturday, November 9, 2013
- Saturday, November 16, 2013
- Saturday, November 23, 2013
- Saturday, November 30, 2013
- Saturday, December 7, 2013
- Saturday, December 14, 2013
- Saturday, December 21, 2013
- Saturday, December 28, 2013
- Saturday, January 4, 2014
- Saturday, January 11, 2014
- Saturday, January 18, 2014
- Saturday, January 25, 2014

Edgewater Elite Member

Become An
Edgewater
Elite Member

Receive unpublished discounts, free event tickets, priority notification of special events and our newsletter.