Home > Area Guide > Upcoming Events

Check out the fireworks shows at Baytowne every Tuesday and at the Harborwalk every Thursday!

30-A Farmers Market at Rosemary Beach

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Monday, March 14, 2016

 Come enjoy the 30A Farmers Market Sundays year round and Thursdays Memorial Day-Labor Day from 9am-1pm in Rosemary Beach. Stroll cobblestone walk...

WaterColor Coastal Farmers Market

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Monday, February 29, 2016

 Fresh from the farm produce, milk, cream, butter, ice-cream, eggs, grass-fed beef, beef jerky, all natural-free range chicken, pork products and ...

Baytowne Wednesday Night Concert Series

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Thursday, February 25, 2016

 Enjoy Baytowne Wharf's Wednesday Night Concert Series each week from March-Dec., 7-9 p.m. The Village will be tantalizing your musical taste buds...

ABC Fine Wine & Liquor Grand Opening in Destin!

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 ABC Fine Wine & Spirits celebrates their Grand Opening on April 30 from 6-8 pm at the new location in front of The Home Depot in Destin. At 13,00...

El Jalisco Latin Nights

Friday, May 1, 2015 - Saturday, March 12, 2016

 Dance the night away every Friday at El Jalisco's Latin Nights. Enjoy the best of Salsa, Bachata and Merengue from 10pm-2am...

First Friday ArtWalk in Seaside

Friday, May 1, 2015

 First Friday ArtWalk takes place each month at Ruskin Place & Central Square in Seaside from 5-8 p.m. Enjoy live music and view beautiful wok...

Seaside Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Sunday, March 20, 2016

 Seaside Farmers Market takes place in the Seaside Amphitheater every Saturday rain or shine! Vendors offer farm fresh, locally grown produce, hom...

Grand Boulevard Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Sunday, March 20, 2016

 The Grand Boulevard Farmers Market sets up every Saturday from 9am–1pm at Grand Park, between Cantina Laredo and Tommy Bahama.   Vendors offe...

Cinco De Mayo Fest

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Sunday, May 3, 2015

 Join HarborWalk Village for two full days of vibrant, Latin music, food, dance, and more! Kids will enjoy activities and crafts....

ArtsQuest Grand Boulevard

Friday, May 8, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015

Save the date for the 27th Annual ArtsQuest Fine Arts Festival, May 8-10, 2015 at Grand Boulevard in Sandestin. The ArtsQuest Fine Arts & Music Fest...

Memorial Day Concert Celebration

Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Sunday, May 24, 2015

 This weekend celebration will ROCK with a live concert by Flash Flood Saturday, May 23rd. The fun doesn’t stop there! Enjoy DEPARTURE: The Journe...

Memorial Day Festivities

Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015

 Live music begins Saturday and lasts all weekend long. Enjoy bands on the Events Plaza stage each night. Children’s activities will be featured i...

Fat Tuesday Parade

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - Wednesday, August 26, 2015

 HarborWalk Village transforms into “The Big Easy” all summer long! Enjoy dazzling floats, beads, and live entertainment during our FREE parade. L...

Red, White & Blue Hero's Fireworks

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Friday, August 28, 2015

 Enjoy live entertainment, a vintage WWII aircraft flyover and fireworks over the Destin harbor! Celebrate and honor a local hero who goes above a...

Rock the Docks

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015

 Experience a free live concert all summer long each Saturday night on the Destin Harbor!...

First Friday ArtWalk in Seaside

Friday, June 5, 2015

 First Friday ArtWalk takes place each month at Ruskin Place & Central Square in Seaside from 5-8 p.m. Enjoy live music and view beautiful wok...

Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015

 Ranked 5th Richest Tournament in the world by Marlin Magazine, sanctioned by the World Billfish Series and part of the International Game Fish As...

National Flip Flop Day

Friday, June 19, 2015

 Tropical Smoothie Café celebrates the anniversary of their most popular event – National Flip Flop Day! HarborWalk Village Tropical Smoothie will...

Lulu's Opening in Destin

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Lucy Buffett, owner of LuLu’s Gulf Shores plans to open her next restaurant in Destin, Florida. The Gulf Shores, Alabama landmark restaurant, Lucy affe...

First Friday ArtWalk in Seaside

Friday, July 3, 2015

 First Friday ArtWalk takes place each month at Ruskin Place & Central Square in Seaside from 5-8 p.m. Enjoy live music and view beautiful wok...

4th of July Extravaganza

Saturday, July 4, 2015

 Spirits will soar and flags will wave as the July 4th festivities kick off at HarborWalk Village with live music on the main stage, fireworks ove...

First Friday ArtWalk in Seaside

Friday, August 7, 2015

 First Friday ArtWalk takes place each month at Ruskin Place & Central Square in Seaside from 5-8 p.m. Enjoy live music and view beautiful wok...

First Friday ArtWalk in Seaside

Friday, September 4, 2015

 First Friday ArtWalk takes place each month at Ruskin Place & Central Square in Seaside from 5-8 p.m. Enjoy live music and view beautiful wok...

First Friday ArtWalk in Seaside

Friday, October 2, 2015

 First Friday ArtWalk takes place each month at Ruskin Place & Central Square in Seaside from 5-8 p.m. Enjoy live music and view beautiful wok...